Products


Arduino Shields

Arduino Shields can be plugged in on top of Arduino boards and expand them with a specific functionality, e.g. a motor shield allows the control of a motor, a radio shield enables wireless communication with other Arduinos.


Arduino Childboards

Arduino Childboards can be plugged in on top of certain LXRobotics Arduino Shields and expand them with a specific functionality, e.g. a temperature sensor in combination with a radio shield allows the formation a wireless sensor network.


Booster Packs

Booster Packs are the TI counterpart to Arduino Shields and can be plugged in on top of TI Launchpads ( = Eval-Boards for TI-µCs).


Software

The Arduino I/O system enables the user to control selected I/O capabilities of the Arduino Uno board using a framework written in C++.


Testimonials

  • ... Very high-quality workmanship. Can be easily taken into operation due to the provided source code. ...–Conrad-AT-Customer

  • ... LXRobotics is the only provider worldwide of a BLDC Motor Shield for Arduino Board ... The board is preassembled, only the screw terminals and the e-caps must be manually soldered. The board gives a high quality impression. ... On the hompage of LXRobotics are to be found illustrated construction manual, commissioning instructions and sample codes for Arduino Uno. ...–Conrad-AT-Customer

Produkte


Arduino Shields

Arduino Shields werden auf die Platinen der Arduino-Familie aufgesteckt und erweitern diese um eine bestimmte Funktion, wie z.B. ein Motor Shield ermöglicht die Ansteuerung von Motoren, ein Funkshield ermöglicht die Kommunikation mit anderen Arduinos.


Arduino Childboards

Arduino Childboards können auf bestimmte LXRobotics Arduino Shields aufgesteckt werden und erweitern diese um eine bestimmte Funktion, wie z.B. ein Temperatursensor ermöglicht das Messen der Temperatur mit einem Funkshield.


Booster Packs

Booster Packs sind das TI Pendant zu Arduino Shields und können auf TI Launchpads ( = Eval-Boards für TI-µCs) aufgesteckt werden.


Software

Hier befindet sich das Arduino E/A-System, welches den den Anwender in die Lage versetzt, ausgewählte E/A-Funktionen des Arduino Uno Boards über ein in C++ geschriebenes Framework durch abstrakte Befehle anzusteuern.


Testimonials

  • ... Sehr hochwertige Verarbeitung. Kann durch die bereitgestellten Source Codes problemlos in Betrieb genommen werden. ...–Conrad-AT-Kunde

  • ... LXRobotics ist der einzige Anbieter weltweit der ein BLDC Motorshield mit Arduino Anbindung anbietet ... Die Platine ist maschinell bestückt, einzig die Schraubklemmen und der Elko müssen von Hand bestückt werden. Die Platine macht einen qualitativ hochwertigen Eindruck. ... Auf der Homepage von LXRobotics findet man bebilderte Bau- und Inbetriebnahmeanleitungen mit Beispielcode für Arduino Uno. ...–Conrad-AT-Kunde